2016 Book Challenge Accepted…Well Sorta

I’ve been trying to get my challenges in order for the year like my Gratitude Challenge, Exercise/Workout Challenge, Writing Challenge etc. when I came across the 2016 Popsugar Book Challenge. I read the list (below) and decided, ‘Yep! I’m gonna do this…well some of them.’ I know who I am as a reader, so I know the things that won’t necessarily interest me, like a political memoir, autobiography etc. So I went straight to my Google Keep and added the categories to a new list. I have been going through to figure out which books I will be reading and so far, I have been having a HARD time. There are SOOO many great books out there and I pray I make the time this year to explore them. I really wish I had someone to share this interest with, but until then, I have my faithful followers (not that I’ll leave you anyway). So here’s the list for the challenge, can you do it? Let me know some of your suggestions and I will definitely share my experience as I go along.

20e491b890bb19b9_PS15_Love_2016ReadingChallenge_Pin_List

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

